Who's Who

Here are the people who work at Hyde Park Junior School. Some of their extra responsibilities are in the brackets after their names

Acting Headteacher: Mr Mark Dellow (Staff Development, Child Protection / Looked After Children/SENCO)
Year 3
Mrs Rebecca Greatrex (PE Lead Teacher) - Barnardo class 
Miss Jasmine Redding - Keller class 
Mrs Anna Rees-Williams (Science Lead Teacher) - Seacole class (Year 3 Team Leader)

Year 4
Miss Josie Bryce (History Lead Teacher) - Attenborough class
Miss Alison Caldwell (Maths Lead Teacher) - Curie class (Year 4 Team Leader)
Mr Adrian Bradshaw (Computing Lead Teacher) - Hawking class

Year 5
Mr Jamie Worsa (Music Lead Teacher) - King class
Miss Michele Lockett (English Writing Lead Teacher) - Mandela class - (Year 5 Team Leader)
Miss Georgia Rapson - Gandhi class

Year 6
Mrs Sarah Gray - (PSHE Lead) - Dickens class 
Mr Andrew Scott - Douglass class
Miss Emma Clay (Art/DT Lead Teacher) - Pankhurst class

Other teaching staff
Miss Hannah McNamee - SENCO
Mrs Gemma Vince
Mrs Jennie Hussey
Specialist Teaching Assistants
Mrs Karen Buckley, Mrs Ali Walsh, Mrs Courtney Edwards, Mrs Jo Darke, Mrs Louise Dunbar, Miss Amy Roberts, Mrs Alice Ward

Teaching Assistants
Mrs Wendy Burford, Mrs Kirsty Flower, Miss Tessa Stickland
Meal-Time Assistants
Mrs Mary Lean (Supervising MTA)
Mrs Janet Davy
Mrs Petronela Iosub
Mrs Lesley Sargent
Mrs Mina Kurihara-Allen
Mr Simon Bouch

Office Staff
Mrs Laura Turner  (Senior Administrator)
Miss Samantha Brown  (Administrator)
Mrs Liz Chipperfield (Administrator)
Mrs Karen Rockey (SENCO Administrator)