Who's Who

Here are the people who work at Hyde Park Junior School. Some of their extra responsibilities are also listed:
Executive Headteacher: Mrs Yvonne Jones (overall responsibility for both Hyde Park Schools)
Head of School: Mr Mark Dellow (Staff Development, Child Protection / Looked After Children)
SENCO: Mrs Cecilia Harris
Year 3
Mrs Julija Lesina - Barnardo class - Year 3 Lead & KS2 Science Lead
Miss Ashley Barton - Keller class 
Mrs Rebecca Eves - Seacole class

Year 4
Mrs Rebekah Greatrex- Curie class - Year 4 Lead, PE Lead & RE Lead 
Mrs Sarah Farley - Attenborough class
Miss Lucy Dyer - Hawking class - Art & DT Lead

Year 5
Miss Megan Frickleton - Mandela class
Mr Daniel Baxter - Gandhi class
Mr Mark Smallpage - King class - History Lead

Year 6
Mrs Jennie Hussey - Dickens class - Year 5 & 6 Lead, MFL, PSHRE and EAL Lead
Miss Amy Roberts - Douglas class  
Mr Adrian Bradshaw - Pankhurst class - IT Lead

Teaching Assistants
Mrs Karen Buckley
Mrs Alison Walsh
Mrs Courtney Edwards
Mrs Victoria Soper
Mrs Joanne Darke
Mrs Louise Dunbar
Mrs Alice Ward
Miss Tess Stickland
Mrs Wendy Burford
Mrs Kirsty Flower
Meal-Time Assistants
Mrs Petronela Iosub
Mrs Mina Kurihara-Allen
Mr Simon Bouch
Mrs Louise Hurley
Mrs Rahela Tarafder
Mrs Jo Mayes
Site Manager
Mr Simon Bouch

Office Staff
Ms Venetia Rhodes (Business Manager)
Miss Stephanie Brookes  (Administrator)
Mrs Emily Dove (Administrator)
Mrs Sian Squance (Administrator)